Stonehouse Estates
Log In Not yet a member? Register
T: 0207 281 7281 E: info@stonehouse-estates.co.uk

Reviews

38 Reviews

Asim is an amazing agent!

13/06/17 By Agata F ()
Asim is an amazing agent! He made the process of finding our beautiful flat that we can call home pleasant and fast. He was very helpful with all the paperwork needed, made the references nice and smooth, keeping us updated all the time. We have a great contact, yet professional. I wish to always deal with such a decent people. Big thank you for all your effort!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

simply perfect

13/06/17 By ()
Despina is a really professional Lady, and really kind and nice with people. Every single problem I had because my inexperience, she just solved for me! Grat Agent! Michela Mannelli
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Review of experience as tenant with Stonehouse

01/06/17 By ()
I have rented with a number of agencies since I moved to London in 2009, but Stone house by far has been the best one! Always very kind and prompt service, any issues we had (of which there have not been many), were resolved very quickly. Nothing but positive interaction with the staff, thank you! Would highly recommend :)
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Attentive to requirements and with best interest in mind

20/05/17 By ()
Despina and the whole team at Stonehouse was incredibly dedicated and helpful, made everything happen smoothly and still help us every time we have a question or any issue with the property.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Kurt Gonzales

15/05/17 By ()
Kurt has been amazing since i made the move down to London. Though I experienced a couple of issues at the beginning getting the necessary paperwork together, Kurt was very patient and very helpful by advising me what to at each step of the way. It has been a pleasure to have Kurt as my agent! Should i ever be on the lookout for a property with Friends i will most definitely be in touch with Kurt first! Thanks so much!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Supportive help, great and professional service.

20/04/17 By Federica R ()
After looking for flats for a couple of months, we found the advert for the flat in Cavell Court. Arranging a viewing was incredibly fast. Asim replied instantly to my inquiry and called me to confirm the date That was more suitable for us. On the day, Kurt showed us the place and was patient enough to reply to all our questions in details. After we expressed our interest in the flat, we started the process to go through the reference check. Since they are an extremely professional agency they use the service of a third party company to run all the checks. This was the only lengthy and a bit nerve-wracking process for us. Since the landlord lives out of the country it was tricky to communicate with her immediately, but Asim always kept us on the loop regarding our offer. The credit check was easy to fill, however, one of us had a minor setback with her guarantor, but that was because of the reference check company not being clear enough on the documents needed. Gina helped us with our request for furniture and even though she was really clear on her emails, the contractors made a minor mistake in putting the furniture in the flat, so we had to work it out ourselves and we rectified the issue and Gina assured us that they were going to speak with the contractors regarding this issue. Signing the contract was easy and Both Asim and Kurt gave us the time to read everything and their support in setting up all the bills has been incredible. All in all our experience with Stonehouse estate was really good. Their service is professional and the team is really efficient and they are always there to answer questions and solve any kind of issue. Asim, Kurt and Gina made us feel in good hands and they were really friendly.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Fantastic Letting Agent

20/04/17 By Ben S ()
From the first point-of-contact with Kurt at Stonehouse, we've had a great experience. Throughout, Kurt has been professional, personable and incredibly helpful. We will definitely recommend others to go through Stonehouse
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Property to Rent found with Stonehouse Estate

20/04/17 By SH ()
Research pointed me in the direction of Stonehouse Estates when I was recently looking to find a new home in North London. They had a good reputation online and in my opinion did not fall short. Kurt and his team were very responsive and have also provided helpful information on setting up utilities and the like to make moving house a pleasant experience. Vasso from accounts was very helpful in quickly relating important information between parties to make it a smooth process. This is a good agency that cares about their customers.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent service

20/04/17 By Lucy V ()
Asim was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process of securing my new flat
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent, courteous, friendly and professional service. I am a happy customer.

17/03/17 By Madeleine K ()
I have used Stonehouse Estates for some time now. I have always found their agents to be extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile. The services they offer are reliable and professional. I would recommend them to others..
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info